L`Italia è un bel paese

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today there will be more talk about Italy. It`s a land that has left a big impression on me, starting from people who are very kind, to the natural beauty of this place.

Italy , a country known for shape of boots, is a country famous because of culture, then art and many monuments. First I think when someone mentioned Italy is a pizza, and of course, spaghetti.  So far I`ve been in Italy for a while and I will surely go again. Considering that I am an artist, that I like to draw, I like the most artistic side of this country. The Tower of Pisa, Trevi fountain, Venice, all these are places that give this country special magic. What I advice you is to go to Sierra to get the most beautiful ice-cream I`ve ever eaten. :)

As I said, Italy is well known for sculptures, painting and art in general. Many famous painters have been born, lived, worked and made this land beautiful. The most famous among them were Leonardo da Vinci , Raphael and Michelangelo. 

Italy is still famous for football. There are many strong and well-known clubs such as Milan and Inter from Milan, and Juventus from Turin. In this visit to Italy, I have not seen any stadium of these clubs, however, I`ll try to visit them, since I heard that this is an indescribable feeling. Although I`m a girl, I like football and when I was younger, I even played it. Today I prefer more watching a match with my boyfriend  than going to a coffee with my friends. Weird, right? :) 

In the next part of the text, I`ll show you some of the pictures I photographed in Italy. Also, there are pictures of my work on the Colosseum, and three videos on which I recorded my work. 

This picture was taken in Rome. The picture shows the monument of Victor Emanuel, the first king of the united Italy. The second name of this famous piece is the Altar of the homeland (Oltar domovine). 



Lido di Jesolo, the famous beach area of Jesolo, in Venice. Known as a very visited tourist place because of his own attractiveness. 



The Tower of Pisa, belfry of the cathedral, greatest attraction of Italy. It has become attraction only because of his appearance, , or curvature because of the mistake in the projection. Workers were trying to correct it, however, they failed. In spite of this, it has become a significant tourist attraction. 







The Colosseum is an amphitheater in Rome. It was created in ancient Rome, and it is used for public purpose, that is for the battle of gladiators and animals. In spite of damage, many renovations, it is one of the most popular tourist attraction in the world. 









I hope you like this post. I hope I`ll help you decide to visit this beauty country if you have not done so far. And, of course, if you have something new to say, share your experience with me. :)

Sort:  

I've always liked drawing architecture, because it stays in one place :)

Thanks for sharing your pictures and experiences, good read!

Thank you very much, your opinion is very important to me. :)

Congratulations @nesni996, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2892 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1462.94. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85