Winter is coming

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!
Given that the winter is coming , I decided to share some photos with you.
Winter is a beautiful part of year. It isn`t my favourite part of year, but I like it. I have some beautiful memories of my childhood.

It reminds me of the arrival of the New Year, Christmas and all other holidays.
The photos I`ll show you are photographed in Sjenica, southwestern part of Serbia.
Near Sjenica is my village that I was photographed. I spent a large part of my childhood there. These were the most beautiful days of my childhood.
All pictures are made by me.
Enjoy!

Sort:  

Woooow i am speechless. I loved all these pictures, especially the first 2 pictures are breath taking !!! Such Beauty

Thank you very much. :)

Congratulations @nesni996, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 2860 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $366.74. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thank you. :)

Beautiful pictures

Thanks. :)

Congratulations @nesni996! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

These landscapes look stunning.

I'm glad you like it. :)

Congratulations @nesni996! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @nesni996! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Haha! Nice reference.
Nice picture.
Photo you are sharing look cool we can follow each other?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78