You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Step by step Watercolor Painting-On A Budget !

in #art6 years ago

Thank youuuu :) i hope you'll have an awesome 2018 milo. And Amsterdam ? Wow that sounds amazing esp on holidays my dream is to visit it one day too,hopefully :D and getting drunk on red wine doesnt sound bad and its more healthy

Sort:  

Yeah I like Amsterdam a lot! I've got a good friend who lives there, he also got a small boot to drive through the channels... awesome stuff! I'm pretty sure you'll like it... and for realistic paintings, there is the Rijksmuseum packed with beautiful art of the Dutch masters like Rembrandt, Vermeer, ect

wow and they say its a photographers paradise so I'm sure its lovely, it would be nice to paint landscape paintings too and that is one thing i look for a city too its museum because it will tell something about the place. :) and it sounds weird but do you have pictures ? xD

Hehehe no, no pictures!! This phone doesn't make good pictures and besides,I was too busy with other things as well... but next time I'll be around I'll try to make a couple

that's okay haha you visit a lot of places you might get a lot of interest if you start posting them milo :)

Yeah, that's true...I will document my trip through Europe with some photos... it's also true that I don't like to make pictures when I'm in company,I prefer to direct my full attention to the people who are with me :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89