You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Explosion Week 57 Winners! The theme was PSYCHEDELIC! 20 STEEM in prizes!

in #art5 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners and I am so happy @girlbeforemirror won the first prize as I loooove her artwork. I find it so fitting for the theme... so many layers and allusions. I just now noticed the embryo ... no idea how I could have missed it.
Thank you @juliakponsdord for keeping this awesome contest up <3 (and naturally I am super happy that you mentioned my painting!!!)

Sort:  

I love your painting style so much! I would hang your work in my home :D

Wow what a wonderful compliment!!! (and it even means more as I also love what you are doing artistically) It would be so nice if someone would invent beaming.... that would make exchanging art so much simpler. Also, it would be amazing to meet in person <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88