You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the @NoNamesLeftToUse Address: 25 More Days of Being The Only Me You Have

in #art5 years ago

One of the great things about blockchain is that this will remain here forever so it will be great to come back when the next version of this ecosystem is launched...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Well, even that aspect is up in the air now.

P.S. I burned through my voting power handing out 100%ers to everyone. You came late. I'm sorry I ran out of juice.

No problem buddy! I am here to demonstrate support and continued engagement. I am sure most of them need the upvote more than me. Just catching up on my feed as I have been pretty busy today...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85