Wave Particles - Steemit Graphic Design Chronicle #10

in #art6 years ago

Hey guys!

How's everyone doing?
Today I was watching a tutorial from Seso, he's a great YouTuber and someone I learned a lot from in terms of graphic design. Anyway, his video taught me how to make something that you'd see in algorithmic, or otherwise, computer generated art.

Banner-Design-087-Wave-Particles-from-Illustrator.jpg

The image is achieved by using both, Photoshop and Illustrator. I think it's a great background, stock, or even texture for future use!
Thanks for checking out my post.

This post intends to enrich #graphicdesign, you can help us create more visuals on Steemit by upvoting this post.

Sort:  

This looks awesome dude, good job :)

Hey thanks Emil. I was actually experimenting with similar designs in Processing language when I was in Denmark. I must say its much easier to make with Illustrator tho :)

oh shet thats dope

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50