First Post - Final Statement

in #art6 years ago

Hi everyone!!, I’m Nico, Mutimedia Designer, and this is my first post :)

Sometimes I use my free time drawing and practicing, I will use steemit to share many of those drawings, animations, icons to the community.

This is a drawing that I made recently, you can use it for any purpose. I hope you like it.

Satoshi's final statement

satoshi1200.jpg

FULL SIZE IMAGE:

ipfs.io/ipfs/QmdNfSJ3GAtADvUVBTGds9ScKZ7N6qPy1bVGkLWZaZSF9D

Sort:  

Welcome to the crowd and good luck :)

Oh, and I'd recommend writing something about yourself with the "introduceyourself" tag

Congratulations @nickoarias! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68