You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐️ i-TALENT | ROUND 9 - HAS BEGUN | All Talents Accepted | Submit until 20'th of August | Powered by: @gtg and @curie

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for creating this little competition! Good luck to everyone :)

Thought I'd enter as I missed the boat last time. Here's my musical submission:

https://steemit.com/italent/@nickyhavey/i-talent-round-9-submission-drum-and-bass-track-to-celebrate-the-end-of-a-5-5-year-phd

Sort:  

Man you are great!! I like the way you wrote your Drums and mixed them, also the synths sounds amazing!! great Electronic Track!!

Thanks a lot David! I appreciate the positive vibes man and hope you are doing great :D

Thanks a lot man! Appreciate the comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67