Wayne (Hotel Transylvania )

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends! I would like to share with you my drawing of Wayne from Hotel Transylvania. If you didn't know. Wayne is a werewolf his is wife is Wanda. He also has many werewolf pups. I hope you like if yes support me. I really appreciate !

DSCN3994.JPG

DSCN3991.JPG

DSCN3992.JPG

DSCN3993.JPG

From my facebook page - Vanessa Crafts & Arts (potpouriart) and and instagram vanessamyarts

Taken with smartphone Samsung Galaxy

Your support , comments , resteemed and upvotes are the greatest reward for me. I really appreciate !
Thank you for stopping by

Sort:  

Hey. Hoping for a mutual subscription and upvote. I'm developing bots. Is the finished product: auto promoute in steem1t, bot inviter for telegram. Subscribe to mee

Πολύ ωραίο σχέδιο του λύκου από το "ξενοδοχείο για τέρατα".
Την καλημέρα μου !

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

You got a 3.05% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @nicolerose!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95