Progress on Poetry Book with fellow steemian @sammymarie

in #art6 years ago

Hey Steemit Peeps!!! I am so stoked because the poetry book that @sammymarie wrote and I did the illustrations for is almost done!! It has been such a fun project and I am so excited about it I could cry!!

A new project I have started is turing all my sketched illustrations for the book into paintings! Heres the first one!
IMG_2560.JPG

This one is one of my favorites and was actually one of the first ones I did when sketching them!

IMG_1915.JPG

Also I got this amazing art table donated to me and I have no idea how I got along without it before!
IMG_2531.jpg

I am hoping to get some paintings up for sale soon! So keep a look out if you're interested! Thanks for looking!!!
STEEMON!!

Sort:  

Vote exchange site https://mysteemup.club. Check apps (mysteemup.club) https://steemconnect.com/apps/

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Congratulations @nicoletyer! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nicoletyer! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73