How I and @jacobite created a mascot for @partiko

in #art6 years ago

Here is my design submission for the partiko mascot logo contest.

It wasn't an easy one designing this, thank God for the guidance of @jacobite who directed me each time I hit a bump.

Overall designing this was fun as we spent over 2 hours laughing at silly errors made. (I wish we had made it into a dtube video.)

Here is what we came up with.
partiko mascot 2.png

partiko mascot 1.png

Transparent.
partiko mascot 3.png

Mascot on mockup.
partiko mascot 4.png

The design was quite a simple character model of what looks like a peanut of which I had earlier sketched of a rough paper.

Here is my sketch.
a1.PNG

Here is my proof of work.
IMG_20181011_135634.jpg
a1.PNG
a2.PNG
a3.PNG
a4.PNG
a5.PNG
a6.PNG
a7.PNG
a8.PNG
a9.PNG
a10.PNG
a11.PNG
a12.PNG
a13.PNG
IMG_20181011_140103.jpg

Hope you like it

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by the steemjetrecords account

Thanks alot

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

This is super impressive! Amazing job!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks alot

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome job! Resteemed!👍

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65941.77
ETH 3015.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75