You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's get Artsy with Crypto [#cryptoart contest 5]

in #art5 years ago

Hi SndBox!

Absolutely amazing entries again this week... I don't envy the SndBox judges at all!

Here is my tribute to culmination of Pixel Art, Steem and my new favourite arcade game Killer Queen:

https://steemit.com/cryptoart/@ninjavideo/it-s-cryptoart-day-with-sndbox



Sort:  

Great animation!👍😃💛💚💙 You are right cool entries and still lot of hours remaining to see more!👀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much! I can't believe I got first... that's amazing!
I won't lie... this all took days... but those days flew by because I loved this piece so much. Knowing that Sndbox has a contest everything Thursday helps so much in giving something to aim for... I've started so many things that I've never finished because I didn't have a deadline to aim for.

Congratulations @ninjavideo! You've received the 1st place upvote this week :)

Thanks for participating in the Cryptoart contest! If you haven't already. Swing by our Discord and say hello https://discord.gg/MacHHF9

Congrats Ninja Winner!!!😃🙌🎉🎈

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, thank you! I have to admit, I'm very, very surprised... but also really happy and excited and a little bit proud!

Ahahah why surprised? That was awesome, reminds of Super Mario Bros 1😃🍄

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, I love Super Mario Bros 1 (and 3 of course)... obviously I was surprised because everyone's entries were so good and so different.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63