Drawing Express the Unknown Creativity

in #art6 years ago

Hello steemians!!!
I hope all you are well by the grace of almighty.I was so busy with my semester exam.That's the another day art on Bird.
Birds are a group of endothermic vertebrates, characterized by feathers, toothless beaked jaws, the laying of hard-shelled eggs, a high metabolic rate, a four-chambered heart, and a strong yet lightweight skeleton.sometime it was worked as a carrier.It is increasing the natural beauty, Nobody like bird??Last week ,i tried to draw bird..my elder and younger brother are helping me a lot..One of them also completed by them.But i learnt a lot.

whenever i was child on age of 10,i always tried to build up my social image by drawing or playing different types of play,,I liked these popularity,,and wanted more,,but i could not do well in drawing,,so i didn't practice ,,i played football and build up my carrier..


i had a dream. I wanted to be an Engineer or a Footballer..But family problem was create when i played more.

That's drawing on Bird of different bird on Bangladesh which is situated on Asia continent. Birds are so beautiful creature.
It increased the natural beauty. It also used on a gift as Lovers,some person used them as a pet,,Parrot is a good bird that may talk as like as man..i like it so much.

SCIENTIFIC NAME: Copsychus saularis.
It is the national bird on Bangladesh.It is combined white and black color.that's the beauty.I spent an hour to draw this,, i think @r2cornell like this bird.Many species of birds are economically important as food for human consumption and raw material in manufacturing, with domesticated and undomesticated bird.we should protect them to hunter,,This is an illegal work,but some did it,,they are the social enemy.
Government should punish them by catching at red handed.thanks all of my @follower

I am @nishuxr.
@upvote @resteem @follow @comment is expected to all..
Thanks all

Sort:  

This is awesome

ki photo dico tumi....

Beatiful
Keep up
I like your work
Nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00