When a Cat spoiled my flight To Japan

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

@noisyboy here

These are one my first comics i created before i started writing Stupid is as Stupid does

You can check that out by clicking the link below.

Like i mentioned earlier, these are comic strips i created when i first started creating comics.So cringe alert!!
I wanted to post and share them with all of you.

Panel-01.png

Panel-02.png

Panel-03.png

Panel-04.png

Panel-05.png

Panel-06.png

Panel-07.png

Panel-08.png

Panel-09.png

Panel-10.png

Panel-11.png

I Hope all of you Enjoyed it.

Please do check out my previous comic here

Also check out my comic Fidget spinner

Please Do show your support by upvote and Resteem.

To receive regular comics follow @noisyboy

Thank you

Sort:  

very good @noisyboy... you have great potential! We are happy to have you using our tag to be seen! Keep up the good work...and lots of laughs too! :)

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Thank you for the resteem. Appreciate your support ^_^

Oh no! How can you go to Japan without eating their sushi! XD

This is simplistically funny @noisyboy
I love your graphics too, they're really bright, nice contrast and quite real :)

On a side note, the fact that the guy need to stand on the chair and he's almost the same height with the chair makes me laugh XD XD

A little piece of advice here, #introduceyourself tag is for the first post for self-introduction only.

Thank you so much for the feedback. Really appreciate it. I have changed the tag ^_^

I hope you revisit my to view my comics in the future.

Thanks again for stopping by @tifaong .

Your content is quite insightful. I will follow you :)

Thank you for changing the tag :)

I love comics generally, especially funny ones. And I like yours :) Keep it up @noisyguy! Thanks for following me :) I hope my writings will benefit you in one way or another.

Hello @noisyboy I love your work and I'm just dropping by to let you know that I have featured your post in my first *Minnow Fridays which is part of the #newbieresteemday movement :)

Thankyou so much..sorry for the late reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67666.95
ETH 3775.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55