HAPPY NEW YEAR! Here's a little freebie...

in #art6 years ago

Hey guys,

So, 2017 has eventually come to an end. Those of you who follow my account know I primarily write about our travels (of which we have plenty planned already for 2018), but since I'm also into artsy stuff and design, I made a printable for this gorgeous wall calendar:

Screen Shot 2017-12-31 at 21.35.09.png

Basically, you can now subscribe to the blog over at my own website (https://nomadrituals.wixsite.com/blog) and this calendar is a freebie for all new subscribers! Don't worry, I will still be posting on here, since I support the idea behind steemit, however having your own website gives you more opportunities and freedom in terms of design.

Screen Shot 2017-12-31 at 21.35.25.png

The planet images featured in the calendar are all hand painted with watercolours and inspired by each months correlating birthstone.

Let me know what you think! I hope you're all having a great New Year's Eve. What are you all up to?

Lisa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54