Sort:  

My problem is a bit different a lot of my clients are calling me artist but for me is only my job

I've heard people say that if someone 'tells' and artist what to paint or draw it's not actually art because it wasn't created from free thought rather it was inspired.

Does that make sense?

Some of my clients are telling me do what you want , I have a post called KU DE TA. PERTH , that job I have freedom to create, have a luck

Beautiful pictures

Some people are very talented :)

This is actually a really good message, people think art is hard and extraordinary, cause they have to put an effort in understanding how we create things, the technique. There are people that are really good in math or biology, they are artists too just at another field. Оf course we can't know everything but we should never call something special just because we are not understanding it. If you understand something you can learn how to manipulate it and to create new things. If you can't read you will never understand Shakespeare, even less to interpret it.
Cheers!

These are beautiful, i like your brush strokes.

last pictures is good. i like that!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66