I Don't Think Anyone Will See This But I'm Good At Being Wrong

in #art6 years ago

So much to be proud of. Sitting back. Admiring this world. It's not so bad.

Yes, I'm talking about you. You're the one I admire. So much to see.

NoNamesLeftToUse - Happy Duck Loves Morning.jpeg
Happy Duck Loves Morning

Nothing like this has ever happened to me. I'm lucky? No. The same thing is happening to you, and all of us.

We got this. It's ours. Every flaw. That's us. We did it. Celebrate.

Got a scolding. "That's all you did?" "That's it," as if it's a bad thing.

That's beautiful. Nobody said that before. Didn't lift the shovel good enough. Didn't push the weight hard enough. Didn't shoot the robber right. Damn ambulance. Didn't arrive on time. People died and they still got paid. That's life and I'm not sorry.

Choose the choice. Why not, not why?

Does it bother you if I do good? It bothers me when you do bad. Is that okay, too?

I said hi to you, I went out of my way. Just because I was an ass the other day it doesn't mean that's here to stay.

Some people I like, some I don't. Give us a chance. I tell myself that everyday. You still make me smile, anyway.

Words of wisdom exist in this mind, so I keep them there, but I don't fix the leaks.

linebreak1
Credits:
All images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"Something different."

© 2018 @NoNamesLeftToUse. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

If it walks like a duck, talks like a duck and acts like a duck, it must be drunk.

I see a bald duck, bro. But I just woke up to be honest

A happy bald duck though.

Such a happy bald duck.

Happy bald duck loves morning as well.

I just woke up too and I see a menstrual cup, something like this
menstrual.jpg
It saves the environment, because it is recyclable and re-usable.

That's beautiful. Nobody said that before. Didn't lift the shovel good enough. Didn't push the weight hard enough. Didn't shoot the robber right. Damn ambulance. Didn't arrive on time.

"Words of criticisms filled everywhere
Hardly a compliment.
All the good forgotten and the bad remembered vividly.
Humans are insatiable."

I like the way you express thoughts in your write-ups.

Does it bother you if I do good? It bothers me when you do bad. Is that okay, too?

Words of wisdom exist in this mind, so I keep them there, but I don't fix the leaks.

These two thoughts make this piece.

I chose that-

I said hi to you, I went out of my way. Just because I was an ass the other day it doesn't mean that's here to stay.

Words of wisdom exist in this mind, so I keep them there, but I don't fix the leaks.

오묘한 그림이네용^^
고 퀄리티 작품입니당^^

고맙습니다.

"Does it bother you if I do good? It bothers me when you do bad" .. You kill it there... Nice message.. Good writing skills mate...

Im serious now. Make a non steemit website and put these epitaphs on there. I want this on a mug, I might just put this on a mug for you, but at the bottom so when I lift it up and drink my morning coffee anyone watching will ask, “who wrote that” and I’ll say - the incarnation of Lovecraft himself - the one with no names left to use - his name you ask? ....... Nemo ( I know your smarter than others here so I hope you get this reference )

I SECOND THIS!!!

You might not be wrong. While I did see this, I really am not anybody.

Some people I like, some I don't. Give us a chance. I tell myself that everyday. You still make me smile, anyway.

This part is deep cos I can relate to it. People tend not to give second chances to others when they are being offended

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63009.69
ETH 3029.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75