Sort:  

These sudden lacks of interest, I know something about this phenomena! On a brighter note, there's a certain freedom that comes with thinking that nobody is looking, to post artfully and whimsically without having to worry much about alienating fans or unnerving those industrial-strength upvoters. That said, I still put my best into most of my posts, just to archive my zany notions, in case it turns out I'm right about any of this shit, and I usually put up my best art, just in case anyone happens to look in. Anyway, the discomfort from a sudden lack of interest can always be solved with a nice shit post. When's the last time you stunk the place up with one of those?

LOL - and now that nobody is looking....

I see what's happening over at your place. I don't know what to say, dude. I really don't anymore. I wish it could be better, for everyone. Maybe a good shit post is in order, but I think I need a few days off. I'm trying to be happy! It ain't workin.

I just like the outlet, I think of some unusual things, and this is the best way yet for me to get it out there. I really never expected to make much $ or anything else here, and even if Ned can't keep the lights on around here, there's other ways to get to my blockchain of madness.

The only thing I can do is stop giving a shit. I think I'll start there. Just go with the flow again.

Hmmmm........ I think not.

I think, therefore I am.
I think not

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84