Abstractions: Tower of ChangesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

Feeling like sharing some of the abstract graphic art I've been working on. Here is a piece tying together some spiritual and social commentary themes.

There are times when we find ourselves searching for the right kind of change in our lives, and we forget to look around us at the ways other people live their lives. We can exist up in these towers of thought, trying to find a way to change what we survey, but I have found that it is really through relaxing and expanding at the same time that beneficial change becomes possible.

She Will Change The Tower.jpg

As I get back into a creative flow I'm feeling inspired by what I'm seeing around me and good about sharing.

Let me know what you think, upvote/resteem to support more of this happening! Minnows helping minnows is totally where it's at :o)

May peace and quality flow through our lives and bring us the changes we need!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81