Steemit Arte-Ascii Another way to see the images

in #art6 years ago

anigif2.gif
I found myself wandering through the world of memories ... in one of those moments of strolling through one of the darkest corners of my mind and suddenly I stumble over this simple and simple illusion to which in its unexpected moment Valio Tanto of life and you see ironies of Tristesas and pains, losses and disadvantages happened. But now I decided to go back and observe it carefully and I notice that and I tell myself that the time is that it cures everything but we have to know how to wait ...

I decided to change it to a slightly trivial form and here is its result .. and while I was obeserbaba in detail the change note that as well as the words the images can be written and observed in different ways.
EDITADA.png
IMAGE OF MY AUTHORITY
And as time went by while I wandered through the memories, the minutes of that moment disappeared, editing and forming Some other Illusions.
These images are created withASCII codes in the following PAG
To Create Phrases or Sentences.
From images to ASCII Codes.
From images to TEXT.

Sort:  

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

#photography
I see where you go, I want to go there too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71