Clear Planets

in #art6 years ago

If planets had the possibility of being clear, this is what they would look like through an anvanced telescope. Well, if the galaxy was also lit by a gigantic fluorescent star. This is a shot of a small bottle of hand sanitizer with my iPhone X using my new 15x lens. I love the great detail the lens gives of these tiny bubbles which are about the size of the ball on a ballpoint pen.

4362A490-150C-43BA-A83D-6690180CB2B8.jpeg

Sort:  

Oh, great photos! Thank you!

Cool photo, I like how many different focus and blur points there are

wow. gravity turned into an artwork. lol

Sort of like if the universe was a giant gin and tonic. LOl. That is where my mind went:)

I guess the universe will always remain a mystery for us human race. Who knows what behind the sun or is it really just a giant ball of fire? Who knows?

Since I was a kid I had a phobia of infinity of universe and so on. It's so scary and impressive at the time that I can't chose which feelings attack more lol.
This photo is fascinating and I like how you made a connection of a simple bottle and planets. Well done!
Have a nice day - @tonac :D

I'm not sure about clear planets, but there is speculation some stars could end as pure cold diamonds.

whenever i read your posts the're ever charming, it is like there is magic in them , thank you

Wow, very interesting! Thanks for sharing. The pic is cool!

Nice art, how to make in android. If you known, please learn to me.thnkas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78