Erased

in #art6 years ago

I saw this on the side of a building. It’s a very mysterious part and I’m not sure what was here. It was obviously there for awhile and I can tell that by looking at the layer of paint. Whatever was screwed here had been there from the beginning. Why was it removed. There even looks to be a termite in a hole under the blue screw.

What do you guys think it is? Comment below50B9DC3F-DC22-499D-BECB-0D13D13D88CD.jpeg

Sort:  

Really nice click
Its look like lock key

Very interesting photography. I think there was some thing old there but it was removed because of the termites and after removing that thing they put the blue screw to hold everything together.

not sure but its looks like a shape of a big key...

Something looks like animal's mouth...

maybe caused by termites

I like your post very much to me. I hope this is always better post than ever.

Lol... Really!!??? A fuss over this. My gawd.

There is no fuss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56