Gravity

in #art6 years ago

Today’s work of art is called “Gravity”.

So I was sipping a glass of water that had began to sweat on the outside of the glass and 2 drops fell from the bottom. As I looked at the 2 drops I saw an opportunity for some artwork. So I snapped a pic at this beautiful angle. After I took the photo I stopped to think of a name of the artwork as I always do, and I began to picture these 2 drops of water falling at a microscopically slow speed. I envisioned them as 2 tiny balls of water, as if they were floating at zero gravity. And at the time of these 2 drops hitting the table, they were flattened by 2 fighting forces. One is gravity, pulling and tugging at these drops of water. Trying to pull them to the earths core. And the other is the table. Refusing to let them go any further.

3446F00A-C00B-45F7-8D8E-072C01275ED8.jpeg

Shot with iPhone x

Sort:  

I like apple products so ya got my full upvote :))

Gravity is such a special force to be found in earth.

water droplets are so prominent. The image reflects that we may not give any value but without it one cannot survive

Mantap kesimpulannya :)

Beautiful. And wow, definitely an artist has the ability to find art (or make art of) everyday little details, that most people will miss.

Hmmmmmm gravity. The snap of the water droplets are very beautiful.

In German "polare Bindungen und Karpilarkräfte"

This is really awesome.. I must say i have never seen a picture shot this clear on a mobile phone. The quality of the shot is really amazing. Keep doing what you are doing.

It is nothing just two drops of water falling , but the way you have represented it in your words makes it like the phenomenon we havn't understood yet .....#DeepThoughts

Great pic! Those cameras are getting more and more impressive. Thank you for sharing from @cryptoryno33

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98