Growth

in #art6 years ago

Hello again steemit. This is my latest work called “Growth”. After I snapped this one I noticed the remote said source and the character on my sons lego block looks to be depicting leaves. Source being the earth. Hope you enjoy.

A7B2EA76-DFDF-4AD1-B5C4-567F7E6CF8E2.jpeg

Sort:  

nice ... vintage style
seems this quote suitable for u Talent works, genius creates.

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/crypto/@funlover1122/barely-anyone-is-paying-the-taxes-they-owe-on-their-bitcoin-gains

wow amazing!! eye catching!!!

good work buddy .. I can shere your work

Great Post man, enjoyed alot, good work keep going

Mehnat chi yiwaan jaan karni...kyaasa haaay.....

mehnat cha karin dollar chi kamavin 😜

Nice creativity @novert :D

creative mind,special

Nice post please follow me

Very nice dear

Interesting how things seem to arrange themselves throughout our day that shape our day along with it. Our perception is our reality more than we choose to acknowledge. Upvoted and followed by @cryptoryno33

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84