Mysterious Signal

in #art6 years ago

Today’s work is called “Mysterious Signal”.

I have a big imagination. An imagination so big and captivating that sometimes I wish that what I imagined was true. The kind of imagination that a child would have, and would believe what was in their mind was true. But the adult part of my consciousness fights with my inner child in a never ending battle. So when I saw this strange circle drawn in the middle of the parks walkway, my inner childs imagination wanted to believe that it is an alien signal displaying a strange sequence of characters. But the adult in me fights with the child telling me it’s just a 7.

8345AC98-956F-4F7E-A4E8-573A250D74B5.jpeg

Sort:  

I think it is symbol not make a number...

18-10.76
25-70.68
34-135

But sometime i blowup my created meme to show my imagination :P

This comment has received a 0.21 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @crypto-econom1st.

It's at a park..."clearly" it's a hockey stick and puck. ;+)

Peace.

The best but hardest way is to find a balance between child and adult one in your mind and body! :)

... the adult in me wins! Signal! Signal!

Just out of curiousity, were you in the IKEA parking lot? It's that or aliens, like you thought;):):)

I don't know about you but it looks like a dick to me!
Or maybe I just have a dirty mind

your username ends with tip, I think you have a dirty mind but I see it too

The full-stop makes it a symbol, not just a number, so I think.

It could be .7 but I don't see why that would be painted on the ground.

I do love a good mystery.

Mistic

erected discovery, I would call it. keep up the good work cheers

kinda reminds me of the LTC logo. I find it interesting how the simplest things in life can make you wonder and think the most. but anyways dope pic bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86