Parallel Wormholes

in #art6 years ago

If you’ve been following me or even go back and look at a few of my past shots, you will see a reoccurring theme. I love space! If you saw my post from last night called “Through The Death Star”, it was a shot of an ancient corded wall phone. Well, here are those ancient cords to that very phone.

I chose to call this shot “Parallel Wormholes” because when I look at this beautiful shot I get the sense that I am viewing the outside of 2 psychedelic Wormholes. We’ve always only seen what it would look like from INSIDE of a wormhole. But until today we have never seen what one would look like from the outside. Until now.

Enjoy

526B8555-A5CA-4BB6-AEDF-4400C8F3EA5F.jpeg

Sort:  

Just looking at the holes, feels like infinite mood.

I saw a wonderful and extraordinary picture of a cable in your abstract photography.... great capture...

Great picture! and scientifically inspiring :)

like you photography because you photographic subject is always different & beautiful...:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57