The Neon Giza

in #art6 years ago

My latest work: The Neon Giza

This is, believe it or not, a photo of my sons new bubble toy. It’s a motorized bubble blowing gun and this angle is right down the barrel. I call it the Neon Giza because it looks like a Neon Pyramid with a blue mummy chamber at its heart.

01D51124-BEB9-4ACA-948C-922EE081743A.jpeg

Sort:  

great thinking. lol

I do not understand how to look at it, other than an interesting scene that I see, good the neon giza @novert

Lovely you for your boy. Now he must really feel special

I see a square in a circle. Good eye.

Some very bright colors:) Striking.

Oh...great...your son is really lucky to have you as a father. Back in Africa, only few people do it. A child is considered as a source of revenue and they suppose buying simple stuff for playing won't add anything and they prefer giving him strong potatoes in the morning so as he may grow up and be strong in the future.

You got a 8.34% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @novert!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received gratitude of 14.64 % from @appreciator thanks to: @novert.

Every great thing started small Hi steemit community I am Marvelous Asiana and I have been a beneficiary of steemit and it has elevated me from financial crisis. As a student you require alot of money for a smooth sailing of your academics and so I was looking for a means to express my self and at the same time make money through it, Then some friends told and convinced me about steemit @Ehondorhumble and @Otunjievidence So I decided to give it a try and walla! the outcome was beautiful so I thought to myself that it would be nice if everyone on campus knew steemit. This is where my the journey of spreading the steemit news began. So I drafted a plan.
PLAN
I assembled a group of students To go round campus to talk to freshers or you may say newly admitted students about steemit showing them proof and I sponsored this using my first steemit dollars and Amazingly we were able to talk to a number of Old and new students like an average of 1000 students. We could have done more but Funds where limited. l want to also liaise with the student union government So I will be able to put up bill boards and posters Round school to make people aware of steemit, you know what you see often has a way of reflecting in your mind so definitely they will give in to it. With this plan I can

  1. Make steemit known to every student
    2.create room for young investors of steemit
    3.elevate students from financial crisis
    images(8).jpg

Budget
We have an average of 35,000 Student in school and all them could be potential steemit members if they could be reached. I am seeking 1000 steem dollars to be able to achieve my plans With the amount above am sure I will be able reach more than an average student
Every upvote will be used directly for this project and every feedback, progress and success story will be shared on steemit @budget
Proud steemian

Follow me
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@marvinjunior/images(9).jpg

@minnowsupport @curie @ocd @acid-yo @adsactly @busy.org @teamsteem @fyrstikken @eco-train @eco-alex @joeparys @jerrybanfield @postpromoter
Please upvote and resteem thanks

Congratulations @novert, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4302 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4037.18. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13