Through The Death Star

in #art6 years ago

This is one of my new favorite shots. I’m even impressed that I even came up with the idea to even get this shot. This is a photo that I took of an old phone hanging on the wall. So old that it’s not even cordless. Yes kids, phones used to hang on walls and you couldn’t walk around while you talked on the phone. You had to stand there and have your conversation.

I chose to call this photo “Through The Death Star” because looking at the photo for the first time after I took it, I seemed like something out of a Star Wars movie. Where they’re flying through the Death Star through the cracks and cuts. Nearly impossible to squeeze through but as always, they manage to find a way to slide through at the last second.

4727EA26-ED4F-42AA-ABFB-D10D102BD386.jpeg

Sort:  

It’s really amazing... your abstract photography is so impressive and exceptional... I like it so much. Thanks for sharing this wonderful work .

I’m surprised you still have one of those phones, but very cool photo! Macro can make ordinary things look like something very different! Very cool @novert!

Amazing art and photography.

That's really cool... Well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55