Friends

in #art6 years ago

44701e5e-ef52-4aca-9107-702b6d376d22.jpeg


Good dear friends, today I bring you this photo, united by the same passion that is skateboarding.

my friends in their farewell, pity they do not leave the other friends who have already left

Skateboarding in my life I approach many people that I appreciate and love very much, we are not only friends we are brothers, we are a real family we support each other in everything, we are very happy when someone achieves a new trick we celebrate it as if it was the best thing that happened to us in life, we share many good moments, unfortunately for the situation of my country Venezuela all my friends, I consider my family, my brothers and sisters already had to leave the country and look for what unfortunately we can not have that is a quality of life thanks to the lousy government that we have.

Well sometimes we catch up by the networks we share stories and memories with laughter but with pain and nostalgia for not being able to share more moments together.

I hope you like what I have come to share today is a small part of my personal life, thank you for entering to see my post

It would help me a lot to support me with a like and share this post to reach more people I know that many will feel identified as they have moved away from those people who love and appreciate much in their lives.

Again thank you very much for entering my post, I count on your support, see you on another occasion


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73