You will decide: should I change my profile picture to my Chibi?

in #art6 years ago

My-Chibi.png

So I got myself a Chibi. Do you know what a Chibi is?

Well, I have one. I must point out in this post how many talented artist Brazil has. You will find all kind of artistic skills here, is amazing! From animation to character image creation and, yes, Chibis.

Chibis everywhere! Hahaha!

This one was made by a Brazilian artist (she uses the name - Shi Voodoo Art) based on this photo of mine:

My-Cute-Chibi.png

I've been using this Chibi for marketing purposes on Instagram, to promote my books. Thanks to my Photoshop skills, I am able to change the t-shirt of my Chibi and ofcourse I created a Steemit T-shirt (cause I am fancy :P ). Now I am thinking to use it here as my profile picture and you get to decide if that is a good idea. Let me know what you think about it, I really don't know what to do.

I will talk about the artist who made my Saotur character image later (this man should be working at Blizzard or something). The Saotur is the crature on my cover image.

Ok, so if you have the time, please say YES if you want me to change my profile picture to a Chibi version or say NO if you do not want me to do that.

Thanks! Stay awesome!


(pt) Você vai decidir: devo mudar minha foto de perfil para a minha Chibi?

Então eu fiz uma Chibi. Você sabe o que é uma Chibi? Bem, eu tenho uma. Devo salientar nesta publicação quantos artistas talentosos o Brasil tem. Você encontrará todo tipo de habilidades artísticas aqui, é incrível! Desde animação à criação de imagem de personagem e, sim, Chibis. Chibis em todos os lugares! Hahaha!

Este foi feito por um artista brasileira (ela usa o nome - Shi Voodoo Art no Facebook) com base em uma foto minha.
Eu uso esta Chibi para fins de marketing no Instagram, para promover meus livros. Graças às minhas habilidades no Photoshop, sou capaz de mudar a camiseta da minha Chibi e, claro, criei uma camiseta Steemit (porque sou sofisticada :P ). Agora estou pensando em usá-la aqui como minha foto de perfil e você vai decidir se é uma boa ideia. Me diz o que acha disso, eu realmente não sei o que fazer.

Eu falarei sobre o artista que fez minha imagem de personagem Saotur mais tarde (este homem deveria estar trabalhando na Blizzard ou algo assim). O Saotur é a criatura na minha imagem de capa.

Ok, então, se você tiver tempo, diga SIM, se você quiser que eu altere minha foto de perfil para uma versão de Chibi ou diga NÃO se você não quiser que eu faça isso.
Obrigada e até a próxima!


Follow-nsmoraes.png

Sort:  

Just stay with the real good looking picture...

It's really hard to decide..
So I think that you can't make a mistake with your decision. ;)

Humm....thank you :)

alegremente

you shared photo of a cute girl thats why i followed you

No, you are beautiful in the photo :)

Well, thank you so much.

No dont! Even though the chibi is super cool, it still gives a sense of an insecure young who is creating an alter ego (no offense!)

Hummm...ok, thank you :)

Excelente publicación, te sigo amiga veo que tienes muy buenos post un saludo.

Ah, obrigada :)

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @nsmoraes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62