Sort:  

Thank you! I agree with you, the energy, the motivation that I get from being on Steemit & Dtube is priceless! I've found so many talented people here!

So you're saying the comments and thus people are much better? Or higher quality audience?

Hm, I feel that the vibes are much more positive​, people here are motivated to share, discover and interact, and the creative people are really putting a lot of effort in what they do. But I'd avoid saying that ​it's better, it's hard to compare, first of all, due to the user number differences between Steemit & Fb, Dtube & YT. It's just that these two platforms encourage quality content and quality engagement. :)

Yeah, Steem seems to be great for artists, they are so underappreciated. In the end the things we really care for is beauty, art, family.. When things get technical or serious, the whole debate is about silly details. Being in crypto is sometimes a drag...

I'm glad it is working out that way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85