NEW ART, Latex and Lace, Study W.I.P "PREVIEW"

in #art6 years ago

Hello everyone its me nycto! =D I just wanted to bring you guys a preview of my latest study! Ive been at it for a few hours now and thought it was at a good point to show. I will POST the final on friday so stay tuned! ^_^

ban.jpg

2.jpg

4.jpg

Be sure to follow me to see the FULL process, the FULL video and the GIF when I post the final on friday! =D See you all then!

-Nycto

Sort:  

amazing

thanks so much @voiloo :)

Cant wait to see final view. Again good job! =)

thank you so much =D @simgemngc Lots of work still ^_^

I really like your works, you know it! keep goin! ^^

well then Ill be sure not to disappoint =D Ill keep them coming!

Disappoint? No way! :D

I love your spandex. Great art.

steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica
new post of Andromeda is up ...
running for her life across the chain bridge, Budapest

thanks Joe! =D

I most definitely wont forget =D

Amazing artwork!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64