You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picture Perfect Master, Art Wolfe.

in #art6 years ago

wow these are amazing images.... thank you so much for sharing! =D Upvoted and resteemed!!
Be sure to check out my page if you get a moment. :) Im an artist an just posted my latest study. 10.jpg

Sort:  

You little devil! Nice work ... will upvote and follow you. Good luck

thank you so much! =D and I will keep on working hard!

I love the fact you paint those images, totally edgy, sexual and creative a very nice combination.

You don't have to sell you're shirt, to do the devils work ;p

thanks! Yea when I do something like this it kind of sells itself! Thanks @jazminmillion =D

Amazing 🤘🏼

it's great that you are posting original work

thank you @ahoy8d I wouldn't imagine posting others works XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67