Visions of colours

in #art6 years ago

FB_IMG_1522940272029.jpg

Having visions of colours
That are merely written across my face.
You can always rely upon the fact that you can have, myriads of choices to pick from.

The colours that meld together.
They're so like my many thoughts.
I am but one !
I vision the many things that can be created from them.

Visions of colours
I am a visionary of the future.
I see the future in all aspects of life.
Colours give us the variance of choices. The open opportunities to consider greater designs.

Visions of colours
Lead me to an inspiration for the bigger picture.
Take me through an amazing course of travel.

Visions of colours
All the colours of the spectrums.
I live to vision all the colours that are Part Of Life's Stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71