MY POEM FOR HER

in #art6 years ago


There is this young lady, who stows away every one of her injuries with a grin

It appears she has needed to cry, yet hung on for quite a while

I realize that simply cherishing her won't do

As there is a great deal she has experienced,

Her uplifting statements have all the sleep induction ,

I am as of now hers' however regardless I attempt to raise abolitionism


All of a sudden I quiet myself down,

To lose myself to her, with the goal that I tally

the thistles in her crown

Again today I attempt to disrobe her injuries,

In any case, she says these are my trimmings of fate,

I whisper in her ears, surrender now dear,

I touch her most profound injury, regardless I see no dread,

Despite everything she grins at me, that grin that excites

Be that as it may, coming so close, for what reason do despite everything I see a divider,

A divider between us, is her grin

As it's not genuine, but rather she has been doing it for quite a while.

I need to feel each torment of hers to see

What really is there so cruel on all her body parts, her lips, her eyes, her heart, her legs, her knee.

I now ask her affectionately, what are every one of these spots?

She at that point surrenders and separates

She holds me tight, as though to tie a bunch

A bunch that will never unfasten, a bunch that will never release me

Gradually the injuries she started to appear

I hold one of them and smash it down,

For the last time, she shouts all noisy!

I hold her hand firm, she cries a ton

Each twisted of her she inevitably overlooked

Soon thereafter, the divider between us breaks,


Unceasing it was, the adoration that we make.

This time, she didn't simply grin,

In any case, grinned from inside.

There is this young lady, who covers up away every one of her injuries with a grin

This time, she didn't simply grin,

However, grinned from inside.

Sort:  

Try Our Service Befre Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here :
    JOIN NOW CLICK HERE / http://nullrefer.com/?https://t.co/BADyAbNr0S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66932.02
ETH 3099.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74