You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing With Gelly Roll Gel Pens

in #art6 years ago

Consistency is one of the way for someone to keep improving, your art work this days is soo marvel and beautiful and I think it is as a result of being consistent in it.

I acknowledge the way you explain and details your art, I always thought I was the only one noticing that until I got someone commented about it yesterday in your post .

You always sketch your art nicely, you are really endowed with great talent. like the gel-pen because it makes your work more beautiful.

Thanks for sharing this beautiful art with us @reddust. Thanks for your care always,you are soo kind and generous.

#generousreddust

Sort:  

@ohakfarm, mastering any skill takes attention to detail and discipline, with a large amount of patience and stubbornness, anyone can do this kind of art. I am finding I enjoy explaining what is going on in my head and the process I go through. I would like everyone to try their hand at creating something beautiful, it lifts the heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85