You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Scottish Kelpie

in #art6 years ago

Wow! What a lovely art, you it looks like a horse with some characteristic of dragon. You are a talent, and I really likes you and your work. It's been a while, I'm solving some issues that's why. Thanks for sharing your work of art and my regards to your love.

Sort:  

I hope you issues have been resolved @ohakfarm, the Kelpie reminds me of the Asian Naga, a mythical snake like being that could change it's shape that lived near or in water and there were nice ones and really bad ones...the nice ones protected Buddha during his last mediation before enlightenment.

Almost finished, thanks for being there always. The kelpie horse art of yours looks perfect, and been the first time you tried the gel pens, you still did a fantastic job. I'm happy people started seeing the value and the originality of your work and that makes @hero7 considered it cheap, keep it up ma. Hope to see more of your work with this gel-pens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99