30 Day Drawing Challenge — 4 of 30 ✨

in #art6 years ago (edited)

image


Good evening!

This is one day late entry because I've had a pretty depressing day yesterday, aside from the fact that I finally went out after 23 days of staying in our house just drawing and painting.

So I went out yesterday to pay my phone bill, I bought a white latex paint as my Gesso since I do not have extra money right now to buy a good quality Gesso, then I ate at Mcdonald's because I missed their fries and Vanilla Iced Coffee. Walking around for 3 hours was exhausting, and when I finally came home around 8pm, I just wanted to sleep despite the guilt of not doing my fourth entry for the challenge.

I just told myself I will do 2 entries today, and so I am off to my 2nd drawing right after posting this entry. I am very happy and proud of myself for sticking to this and for the commitment I am showing. Also very happy because drawing mouth has been pretty okay knowing that it is my most dreaded deature to draw in a portrait.

Here's the progress in photographs:



image

image

image

image

image


This is my set-up today.

Drank Kopiko 78°c to avoid sleep for the next 24 hours because I want to practice painting again whilst watching Reply 1988 because it is still my most favorite Korean drama and because it's my happy (and melodramatic) pill.

I highly recommend it!


image

image

image

image

image

I hope you enjoyed the process in pictures. If you have any questions, feel free to drop them in the comments down below so I can answer them in a Q&A video I am planning of doing very soon.



image

image

image


I am off to draw my 5th entry which is due today. I still have 3 hours left. Let's do this!

Good evening, friends!
🌃✨


asc.png


DQmQuRC7j4HFpxk1rdofTYy8DycM3i6qgv6HcuWqd8JcePu.png

olaivart.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95