30 Day Drawing Challenge — 6 of 30 ✨

in #art6 years ago (edited)

image


Good evening!

My energy today is so low and I am very sleepy despite sleeping for 10 hours straight. I am also hungry but have no appetite for the last 3 days already to the point that I almost passed out yesterday.

Today, I made another fanart of a character in Reply 1988 named Sung Duk Seon played by Lee Hyeri. Unfortunately, it doesn't look like her, and I do not have enough energy to fix it even though I really can. I already coated it with a fixative, so there's no way of working on it again.

Anyway, here are the photos. I hope you still life it!


image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image


I might sleep after posting this so I'll have enough energy later to watch a bunch of videos drawing sunset using soft pastel just because I miss playing with colors.

If you are into soft pastels and want to explore the media, I recommend the brands Gallery (which I found in National Bookstore in 2014) and Mungyo (this brand I bought in Dubai, I don't know if it's available here.)


image

image

image


Not the best eh? I only feel guilty because Hyeri is my favorite character in the drama.

Will do this portrait again some other time.
Good night & Namaste!



asc.png


DQmQuRC7j4HFpxk1rdofTYy8DycM3i6qgv6HcuWqd8JcePu.png

olaivart.png

Sort:  

Wow, I am not only amazed by this artwork but your capability to draw every single day as well! Can I make a request? hahaha
Johnny Depp from Edward Scissorhands please!!! hahahah

Depp is already on my list, but not a character from E.S. :) I'll see what I can do. Thank you, @reewritesthings! <3

Everyday drawing is not just talent. It is also about dedication and discipline! Good luck!

Tan awn lang kung makajoin :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05