You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brand New Finished Painting: „Siegfried I“ oil on canvas

in #art6 years ago

@kathrina-sofie, now i wonder, am i looking at a photo or a oil panting. Gosh, your painting really similar to camera. The difference only time taken to finish it. It took you how long to finish this supurb master piece? The man figure it look so natural and real. Best part, you only used few colors to finish this. I love it so much.

Will see who'll become my next victim. :)

I don't mind to be your victim.

Sort:  

Thank you @oliviackl! Trying to paint photo-realistic is something very tempting for me. It's been a lot of fun working on this painting!
But yes the difference is the time. Took me serveral month to finish this painting.
"I don't mind to be your victim" - Good to know :D lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68096.92
ETH 3795.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59