Art Hacks 101 : Make your design as easy and as cheap as this: No regrets.

in #art6 years ago


Hey everybody! So I, Omar G. Navarra, will be posting some crazy and easy hacks for you steemians! Art Hacks 101 was made so that I could help you in doing some things that is related to art. Hoping that you will support me in doing this and hoping also that I can give you the best tutorials in doing art. Let's start making art!


We all know that school has already started, and when we say school, it is a place where you can use your creativity by doing projects and stuffs.


One of the things that I learned in my art subject was that you can do whatever you want as long as it is creative and unique. That is why I have come up an idea where you can make a design out of things that can be found in the house.


In this blog, I am going to teach you the easiest way to make a design. This design is a trend because of its aesthetic visual and for its coolness. I always apply this design in doing some front covers of my projects or portfolios especially when there is no time to make time-wasting designs.


📓📝🎨

Materials that you'll need:

  • Marker
  • Cotton balls
  • Sketch Pad ( or the paper that you'll be using)
  • Pencil
  • ‎Poster Paints.
  • ‎Water

Steps on how how to make the design.


Step 1. Prepare the needed materials



Step 2. Get your cotton balls and dip it into the water. Squeeze it to remove the excess water.



Step 3. By using your cotton ball, choose the desired colors for your design.



Step 4. Start dabbing in your paper until you'll get the desired output. Wait for it to dry.



Step 5. Start writing phrases, sentences, quote or etc. on top of the design by using pencil. After that, trace it again by now using a marker.


AND DONE!



I also made one in my notebook and it says "JESUS". I used white ink to write the word.


I hope that you clearly understand my tutorial and hoping that you we're inspired and you will be motivated to make this design. This is really useful for students who are very lazy in making some fancy bejeweled designs and etc. Very much useful for people that is really into arts and also helpful to people who are just starting to know arts and stuffs.

Thank you STEEMIANS! Be proficient in SMILING.

Sort:  

Congratulations @omargnavarra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66