Vector Art | Reminiscing the moments on Where and How I started doing art.

in #art6 years ago (edited)


This is the last weekend before school so I need to make most of time doing some stuff that I like and just spent the whole time doing art. One of my favorite styles of art right now is vector art. It is really cool because you can make yourself way more cooler and you can just make the colors of the picture pop by adding hints of aesthetic color and by making beautiful color palettes.



This is Hu Yi Tian, if you are familiar with the TV Series "A Love So Beautiful". He played as Jiang Chen. My classmate ask me to draw it for her because she really is a big fan of jiang chen.



So after I finished my output, I chatted my friends and told them to send some pf their pictures so that I can waste my time doing art. Their reaction was just "WOW!" "OH YEAH!" "SURE!" because they really wanted to have their own vector portrait. One girl chatted if she can send some pf her pictures because she really wanted one, so I accepted her request and make her pictures into vector arts.

So yeah, I think I should really make time for my self doing art because that is really my passion since I was a little kid, its just that some other fields came into my life and just make my life more enjoyable. Like dancing and playing instruments.

Dad was really the artist of our family. I could still remember when I started doing and making arts and stuff . Dad used to bring us printed papers of barney, dinosaurs, power rangers, and others. Me and my siblings will compete so that whoever has the best way in coloring the printed papers will get a food from the store for free! Hahaha sounds fun right? I was really happy because of my dad who trained us even if we were still young because we all know that we can use the skills and do better things and when we will be growing up pursuing our dreams in becoming an artist, if we want to.

Dad was one of the best artist in my life! When I have no time sketching my projects in arts or something, He was always there making the output that I want without sketching, how awesome! Hahahaha that is why I got good grades. I also have to prove to my classmates that I could do better than that so here I am right now, doing some vector art. Hoping that my dad could see my digital drawings.

Thank you steemians! Have you done something good with your dad/mom? Comment down below. Dont forget, Be proficient in SMILING!

Sort:  

Congratulations @omargnavarra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55