Blowing bubbles in your sleep

in #art5 years ago

sleep3TH.jpg

DADA

I'm showing you three more drawings that I created as part of a visual conversation I initiated on DADA.art called Sleeping. In these drawings there is a common theme, all the portraits appear to be blowing bubbles in their sleep, maybe these are the dreams being released.

dribblesleepCR.jpg

Cropped detail from one of the drawings.

green inkmarks.png

Sleeping


pink inkmarks.png


green inkmarks.png


Three drawings I created for the same visual conversation 'Sleeping'.



DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings, if you love drawing take a look at DADA for yourself -https://dada.art/ and follow @dadanyc on Steemit.

DADAM.jpg

A selection of my DADA drawings

3inkmarks.png

Society6 shop

Redbubble shop

You can find my tokenized art on SuperRare, KnownOrigin and MakersPlace.

Sort:  

Dreaming costs nothing, my dear @opheliafu. I like this series very much: its colors, the theme and the art in the composition are wonderful. My favorite: the one that illustrates the entry of your publication. A hug for you.

I like it most creative

That's really neat. I like how all three drawing are tied together in many ways - in the colors, as well as the themes of sleep and bubbles. Its neat as like, a collection.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @leaky20, glad you liked it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97