Boho

in #art6 years ago

bohoTH.png

Bohemian

I created my image 'Boho' using the drawing tools on DADA. I was inspired by the 19th Century bohemianism of Europe. The vase to the right of the image is in reference to Vanessa Bell's oil painting 'Still Life on Corner of a Mantelpiece' -1914. Vanessa Bell was a key figure in the group of artists, writers and intellectuals known as the Bloomsbury group.

Creating the digital drawing

boho.gif

Some of the stages of creating 'Boho'

'Boho'

boho.png

Digital drawing

Unfortunately I didn't get to finish and post my drawing on DADA as I managed to delete it. Fortunately though I took screen shots as I was drawing so I can still share with you some of the drawing, and I rather like it in this semi-finished state!

DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings, if you love drawing take a look at DADA for yourself -https://dada.nyc.

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

Touched my heart!!

I can not explain in a word.
nice looking.

Thank you - glad the work spoke to you :D

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Really amazing... I love ur art

Excellent, thank you @jahangirwifii

This art is simply Amazing...
Have a great day and Steem on! @opheliafu

Very nice! I admire your versatility and how you give us a "surprise" every time - every post is unique and fresh ;)

Beutifull picture i like kit.good job my frends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87