Day 3- Giving away my art at SteemFest!

in #art8 years ago

The third painting that I'm giving away to one of my followers, who is attending SteemFest, is 'Autumn Purple'.

The Processs

Watercolour and paint pen on paper.



The winner of yesterday's painting 'Miss Lily' is @amy-goodrich ! You can collect 'Miss Lily' from me at SteemFest- she now has your name on her!

Don't forget if you are one of my followers, attending SteemFest, and want to win 'Autumn Purple' then tell me in your comment below !

Example: '' I would like 'Autumn Purple' and I'm attending SteemFest''.

Sort:  

keep daily publications, I really like what you do congratulations and good luck with the contest. Thank you very much for sharing

Thank you @jlufer , I appreciate your loyal following. I have 28 more of these daily posts to go- yikes!

congratulations on your success, thanks for your time to visit my post

Simple but so beauty :)

I like the soft colours on this one- hard to capture with the camera but my favourite so far.

Autumn Purple..It sure brightens these rainy days.

Thank you! I love the combination of purple and green.

I fear there will be a fight over the artwork! LOL Cool effect with the Gifs

What a SteemFest punch up over paintings? I doubt it!

Yipee! I won Ms Lily! Thank you so much! Can't wait till next month to meet you all in Amsterdam!

Yes, see you in Amsterdam!

Autumn Purple is my favorite so far! You are really giving it your all ms opheliafu. I would claim it, but a collaboration piece done together in person would be even that much more amazing!!!

It's so tender pic for me. Thank you for sharing your art with us )

Beautiful! :o)

Hi @opheliafu , I just wanted you to know that I featured you as a source of inspiration in todays fabled words of wisdom and inspiration. I also resteemed this post :)

Thank you, I'd already found you- I'm a magpie for beautiful art and found the idea behind your post exciting!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79