Do Not Open -a DADA drawing

in #art5 years ago

headcaseTH.jpg

Locked in

I'm showing you today a drawing I created on DADA as part of a visual conversation called Headcase, DADA.nyc is a super place to draw and connect with other artists. I called this piece 'Do Not Open', I wonder what is being kept inside that briefcase.

green inkmarks.png

Drawing on DADA

I created this digital drawing on the DADA platform using the Smartpad drawing tools, and a drawing tablet and pen.

headCProcess.jpg

You can choose background color, pencil colors, widths of the pencils, and transparency. You can go back, erase, and also save your drawing for later. When you are ready, you can add tags, choose to automatically share in Facebook, click on the “POST” button, and show your art to the world.

Source: medium.com/@PowerDada/dada-faqs

pink inkmarks.png

'Do Not Open'

headcaseM.jpg

You can see 'Do Not Open' on DADA as part of a visual conversation Headcase.

green inkmarks.png

DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings, if you love drawing take a look at DADA for yourself -https://dada.nyc and follow @dadanyc on Steemit.

DADA3SM.jpg

Some of my DADA images

3inkmarks.png

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

Why are some people so closed-minded? are people who have a square head, in which it is difficult for a new, innovative idea to enter. This concept is innovative. Very special in these days when people refuse to open or expand their thoughts. Always so creative, @opheliafu. A good year for you.

That is a great reading of the image. My original ideas were around keeping things locked inside our heads- but I like that you have opened up the concept further.

Yes, I saw it as keeping things inside, especially for me emotions and opinions. I think I'm always so much more used to the English because I get the quiet polite keep it to yourself mentality, but that is from being a WASP which has the old English standard, 'keep it to yourself and don't trouble anyone with your feelings' ;) So I get this one quite well.

@opheliafu hello dear friend, excellent creation, when judging by the date, I think that this suit keeps the projections for the year 2019
Thank you very much for letting us know this beautiful work
I wish you a wonderful night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98