Dose of ART -my DADA drawing

in #art6 years ago

artandtechTH.png

My daily dose of ART

I try to take a dose of ART everyday, it makes me happy! I'm sharing with you today another one of my drawings created on DADA as part of the visual conversation 'art & tech'. DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings, the digital drawings are created using the drawing tools on the DADA platform.

Can you find the binary code in this picture?

artandtech.png

The image is part of a wider visual conversation titled 'art and tech' involving the work of other artists on DADA. See more of the visual conversation here: https://dada.nyc/sh/Fzj4aAK4
inksplat.png

tongue.png

ART = 01100001 01110010 01110100

You can start by browsing hundreds of amazing drawings and visual conversations or by making a drawing of your own. The more you draw and participate in the community, the more points you accrue and the more conversations you can participate in.

Source: http://blog.dada.nyc/about/

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

Thanks for the share, i wasn't aware of DADA. i like the relation tot he DaDa movement :).

You are very professional and thoughtful dear friend @opheliafu, I really like how you capture the expressions of human faces. Congratulations
I wish you a prosperous week

I'm used to painting and drawing mediums when doing portraits, but I think i'm also starting to feel more comfortable with drawing portraits digitally too now.

Art is expressing emotions,intelligence and conversation in a perfect way!. One who is good artist will be a good human being

Speaking visually on DADA :D

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

You are an excellent artist, I imagine that your work means the awakening of human consciousness that is tied in the virtual world, to discover the real world, that is why representative element of the tablet.

There is an element of the 'blue or red pill?' to it :D

I'll try with both to see what I'll have hahahaha...

haha :)
It's a very creative message. I love the creative folds in the brain, my friend. your drawing is really successful. Needless to say it!
you are extraordinary :) hugs.

Very kind- thanks!

Now that has caught my eye at the instant, so simply different colours together! How do you do that girl? ;)

I think it might be all down to the white hair -eye catching hair.

This is awesome @opheliafu! Thanks so much for drawing with us on dada.nyc and for writing about us!

A pleasure, I'm very much enjoying creating on the platform. I hope others will feel inspired to join in the creativity too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80