EYE don't care

in #art5 years ago

EYEdon'tTH.jpg

What you lookin' at?

Strange creatures lurk inside my sketchbook, this drawing is called 'EYE don't care'. This creature looks like it has a lot of attitude, I had better be careful how I treat this one, if it had a mouth it might bite.

Jan2019.jpg

green inkmarks.png

EYE don't care

This drawing has been created using paint pens on paper and is approximately 148 x 210 mm.

EYEdon'tBD.jpg

T-shirts, stickers and phone cases

Digital versions of the image are also available on a variety of products at Redbubble

Eyedont_HoodieSML.jpg

3inkmarks.png

Redbubble shop

skullspageSIG.jpg

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

Hehe this character Looks Kind of funny bitte cool.

Thanks @bronkong, yes I've started off the year by creating a few quirky characters.

Magnificent drawing, @opheliafu. I loved finding that big, colorful eye around here. This eye seems to say: to see you better, hahahaha. Happy 2019 for you. A hug.

@opheliafu I really like this character, they draw attention to the colors that you have used, Very creative, congratulations
I wish you a happy rest dear friend

An eye with an eyetitude indeed ! 😊 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59