Eye see eyes Eye see you -my DADA drawing

in #art6 years ago

eyeseeeyeTH.png

Eye see it

Today, I created my digital drawing 'Eye see eyes Eye see you', on the social network DADA - where you can speak to people through drawings. This is part of the DADA visual conversation mirandote which involves drawings by artist from all over the world including Italy, Mexico, Venezuela and the United States .

Drawing on DADA

eyeseeyeSHOT.png

A screen shot of the drawing process of 'Eye see eyes Eye see you' on DADA.NYC

The digital drawing 'Eye see eyes Eye see you' was created DADA platform using their drawing tools. The tools available include a paintbrush, eraser, and pencil, and the option to alter the opacity of the colour. You can see below how I used the tools to make my image.
Eyeseeeye.gif

Draw on our sketchpad and someone from around the world can reply to you with a drawing of their own. Start a story, send someone a message, have a conversation, meet and draw with other artists. Fun!

Source: http://blog.dada.nyc/about/

inksplat.png

'Eye see eyes Eye see you' -my digital drawing made on DADA

eyeseeeyeM.png

This is part of a visual conversation on DADA involving the work of other artists. You can see more of the visual conversation 'mirandote' here: https://dada.nyc/sh/-R0oR-YI

You can see my previous drawing in this visual conversation Eye Think below.


inksplat.png

DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings, there are already quite a few artists from Steemit drawing away on there. So, if you love drawing why not check it out yourself https://dada.nyc.

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

Hay muchos ojos, de seguro es como si me viera por cualquier lado amigo @opheliafu.
El arte nos muestra siempre sus mejores versiones sin duda.
Saludos

Ha, kinda scarry. All these eyes remind me of Logitech cameras :) Interesting drawing indeed!

Voyeuristic webcams ... creepy.

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.

The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.

For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com

Espectacular.

wo..!
looks so creepy

I have never heard of DADA but it sounds quite interesting. Great work as usual @opheliafu!

There is the drawing section of the platform- which is what I am using here. There is also an art gallery part where a selection of digital artwork is sold.

The DADA Art Gallery is a distributed application that runs on the Ethereum network, using specially-developed smart contracts (each, a “Smart Contract”) to enable users to own, transfer, and sell drawings which are made by artists who draw on dada.nyc, and which can then be visualized on a website that the user can interact with (the “Gallery”).

Source: http://blog.dada.nyc/dada-art-gallery-terms-of-use/

Nice work i've miss the eye's. I love the style kinda creepy but I like it :) 💯🐒

Very creative. I really enjoy art with detail and bold colors like that! Thank you!

I've seen this on at dada. By the way, why I can't reply all work there, what's wrong?

It may be due to your experience level (those coloured dots under our names) and the level of the person who made the image you want to connect to. I

Oh so I must increase my experience to reply other works? Hemm I got it. Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54