Jungle Feathers

in #art6 years ago (edited)

junglefeatherTH.png

Tweet tweet!

I created my digital drawing 'Jungle feathers' on the social network DADA - where you can speak to people through drawings. This drawing is part of the DADA visual conversation Jungle bird which was initiated by @kalemandra, you can see her first bird drawing in this conversation in her recent post.

Drawing on DADA

junglefeathetrSHOT.png

A screen shot of the drawing tools DADA.NYC

Draw on our sketchpad and someone from around the world can reply to you with a drawing of their own. Start a story, send someone a message, have a conversation, meet and draw with other artists. Fun!

Source: http://blog.dada.nyc/about/

V2drawingtoolsSML.png

I created the digital drawing 'Jungle Feathers' on the DADA platform using their drawing tools. The tools available include a paintbrush, eraser, and pencil, and the option to alter the opacity of the colour. You can see below the process of how I made this image.

junglefeathers.gif

inksplat.png

Jungle Feathers

junglefeather.png

This is part of a visual conversation 'Jungle bird' on DADA, you can see more of the visual conversation here: https://dada.nyc/sh/1H_csCRJ

inksplat.png

If you love drawing why not check out DADA for yourself -https://dada.nyc. DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings, there are already quite a few artists from Steemit drawing away on there too.

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

I never heard of this! Thank you. What an incredible idea. I often sit and sketch in my paper tablet but get bored with the subject matter and the realization that I'm the only one that sees them. This could make sketching fun for me again.

yeah i soo agree with you

Yes, this may be a great platform for you. I draw a lot more with my graphics tablet, on DADA, than I used to before.

Very cute! :-)
i love it.jpg

Much appreciated @agneslaczo!

I just love your art

Exelente diseños @opheliafu, Que creatividad a la hora te trabajar me encanta. Saludos

Glad you enjoyed seeing the process.

Yeah gotta admit this whole thing is pretty cool the idea of how it works thanks for shareing

A great platform for fun collaboration.

yeah i thought so myself glad you resteemd it thanks!

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.

The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.

For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com

I am very happy to see you eight and I will try to do the same as you like
Thanks for you

Wow amazing art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97